Arya Yoga Teacher and Sadhaka Training


Arya-Yoga is a new special Yoga system that Durgadas has developed, in keeping with ancient Vedic teachings, in addition to his own insights relative to the Vedic tradition. Naturally, there are several forms of Yoga today and all of our programs are aimed more or less at an Integral approach, bringing in Ayurveda etc. also.


Arya-Yoga primarily is based on the Yoga of the Rig Veda and the ancient Vedic tradition. It is a little different from the Tantric tradition of India and has it's own special philosophy also. Advanced Vedic Students may persue this course of study after other preliminaries. It takes in levels of Basic, Purna and Atomic Ayurveda training systems, in which various titles are gained and one becomes a sadhaka or spiritual aspirant.


The main texts for this study are Arya Nyaya VijnanaTantra-Yoga Rahasya, Agni Rahasya along with Parasaiva Siddhanta (Tenets and Philosophy Handbook), in addition to others by Durgadas.

Levels combine with those of Vedic Study as well.


1. Yogayurvedacharya / Yogayurvedacharini 

Open to anyone who has studied Yoga and Ayurveda, as well as Durgadas' basic teachings on Yoga and Ayurveda, and formal studies with him and personal guidance. For specific hours on this title and Certification (sadhaka and study-hours), direct study with Durgadas is required and completion of basic course, along with related assignments. Many in Yoga and Ayurveda fields can easily complete this.


2. Maha Tantrika Sadhakacharya / Sadhakacharini.
Here, sadhakas must study Tantra directly with Durgadas, in addition to the former Yogayurvedacharya requirements.

3. Maha Vaidika Sadhakacharya / Sadhakacharini
Prerequisite is the Maha Tantrika Sadhakacharya / Sadhakacharini and assignments. Study of the Vedas with Durgadas and his advanced works and sadhanas along with him.


The higher three titles are gained after higher development of the sadhaka sadhaki and also .


4. Mahayogacharya, Mahayogacharini.
This requires much specific sadhana, in addition to gaining Maha Vaidika Sadhakacharya / Sadhakacharini


5. Maha Tantrayogacharya / Tantrayogacharini
This level requires the specific implementation of Tantric disciplines specific to the Goddess and individual over a long period, as given by Durgadas, in addition to previous studies. One has to show deeper spiritual development and mental traits here as per tradition.

6. Vaidika Maha Ayurvedayogacharya / Maha Ayurvedayogacharini

Students here must have also passed the three levels of Basic, Purna Ayurveda and Atomic Ayurveda with Durgadas, as well as levels of the Vedic Study systems and specific sadhana to prove their transformation.

*In accordance with many of these traditional disciplines, priority for those born outside Christian lineages is given first, along with showing an ability to handle and study such material. One's chart and samskaras  or karmic traits will be assessed also.

For more information about this training, please Contact Us



I have found this course very interesting, rich and inspiring for me to go forwards, so first of all it is for me a base to start understanding Ayurveda. The knowledge I have learnt I am on the way to apply on my daily routine, for me and my family.

-Maribel, Switzerland

What some of our

latest graduates have said:

I took this course because it has all the original facets of Ayurveda. Most academies teach you how to face a physical problem. Here all branches are present and that's  how it is meant to be.

-Hans, Netherlands

I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to expand their knowledge of Ayurveda and Mantras. What I learned in the course has been extremely beneficial for applying Ayurveda principles and using the correct mantras for the different dosha types. It has been a blessing taking this course. Thank you.

-Chidanandi, USA